Our personal and professional environments are fusing more and more, whatever our age. Offering Apple technology to your staff, teachers or pupils means giving them access to products which have been designed to work together in perfect harmony, to deliver a flawlessly smooth experience and ensure that everyone gives the very best of themselves.

So why not put your trust in a strategic Apple partner to ensure your project is a success?

Econocom, a strategic Apple partner for education and business, will assist you throughout your Apple project to ensure a perfect experience in the workplace or the classroom. From design and roll-out through to use, our experts are there to help you.

 

Our business offers

What’s the key to productivity in organisations? Using the products we’re used to in our private lives. Because making work and collaborating easier in order to achieve common goals generates satisfaction and engagement. To offer this experience, you need to adjust your IT resources.

Econocom brings you the right method and support. By taking a holistic view of your Apple enterprise project, from infrastructure and sourcing to support.

Are you ready to make your life easier?

Our Enterprise solutions

 

Our Education offers

How can you implement modern teaching methods? By leveraging new technologies to make learning easier. Apple’s education solutions empower students and encourage a more creative, collaborative relationship with teachers.
Econocom will help you roll out your digital education project and effect the digital transformation of your school. Our expertise, customer references and our positioning mean we can guarantee your project will be a success.

Are you ready to offer your students new learning experiences?

Our Education solutions

Les mondes personnels et professionnels sont de plus en plus intimement liés. Et ce quel que soit notre âge. Offrir Apple à vos collaborateurs, vos enseignants, vos élèves, c’est offrir un monde où tous les produits sont conçus pour fonctionner ensemble en parfaite harmonie, pour une expérience fluide. Chacun donnant ainsi le meilleur de soi-même.

Et si vous faisiez confiance à un partenaire stratégique d’Apple pour faire de votre projet une réussite ?

Econocom, partenaire stratégique d’Apple dans l’éducation et auprès des entreprises, vous accompagne sur l’intégralité de votre projet Apple pour que l’expérience au travail ou en classe soit parfaite. Conception, déploiement, et jusqu’à l’utilisation, nos experts se mettent à votre service.

 

Nos offres Business

La clef de la productivité en entreprise ? Utiliser les produits auxquels nous sommes habitués dans notre vie personnelle. Car faciliter le travail et la collaboration pour atteindre des objectifs communs génère de la satisfaction. Et de l’engagement. Pour offrir une telle expérience, vous devez adapter votre IT.

Econocom vous apporte la méthode et l’accompagnement adéquat. En prenant en compte toutes les dimensions de votre projet Apple en entreprise, depuis l’infrastructure au support, en passant par l’approvisionnement.

Prêt à vous simplifier la vie ?

Nos solutions pour l’entreprise

 

Nos offres Education

Comment se tourner vers une pédagogie moderne ? En mettant l’accent sur les nouvelles technologies pour faciliter l’apprentissage.
Les solutions Apple dans l’éducation favorisent l’autonomie des élèves et encouragent leur créativité et collaboration avec les enseignants.
Econocom vous accompagne dans la mise en place de votre projet pédagogique numérique et dans la transformation digitale de votre établissement. Notre expertise, nos références, et notre positionnement nous permettent de garantir le succès de votre projet.

Prêt à offrir à vos élèves de nouvelles expériences d’apprentissage ?

Nos solutions pour l’éducation

 

Contactez-nous